play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Branch End Garage, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7DW
Telephone:
01661 844556

Customer reviews of Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

At Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly motor conpant. So helpful, would highly recommend

    By Sharyn Kelly on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a new car yesterday, Garry & Louise were so helpful & friendly & sorted me out with a new car all in one day! Highly recommend visiting Stocksfield Motor Company


  • 5

    5 Star Car Sales

    By Stephen & Helen on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Reliable service & advice with fast turn around on 2 cars. We have purchased several cars from here before. Highly recommended. 👍


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Stuart Binney on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everyone is so friendly and when the car was ready to pick up it looked great. Very pleased with my car and Stocksfield Motor Company.


  • 5

    I live locally and have heard many good things..

    By Nick Bilton on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I live locally and have heard many good things about this garage. I can honestly say this was the best experience i have had buying a car. thank you garry and louise!

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 11/04/22

    Hi Nick, so pleased we found the right car for you and that your happy with your experience. Thank you for your business, we really do appreciate it.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Great family run business. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thank you Garry & team


  • 5

    Straightforward good value and easy to deal with.

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest and straightforward. Gary and Louise were a pleasure to deal with and made our purchase stress free and easy.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good service no issues, nice owners very helpful. Very nice car


  • 5

    Thanks for the new car.

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, fast and efficient. Really easy people to deal with.

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 14/09/21

    It was was a pleasure doing business with you also, thank you.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Johnpaul Millar on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mariya C on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, organised and trusted company. Great experience


‹ Prev Next ›