play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Branch End Garage, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7DW
Telephone:
01661 844556

Customer reviews of Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

At Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car.

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I would like to thank Louise for all her help buying my second car from Stocksfield Motor Company. Yet again friendly service, honesty and straight forward advice. Thoroughly recommended!


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Anonymous on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Such a pleasure to buy a car from Garry and his team. They made the whole experience a pleasure. The easiest car buying experience I have encountered and I’ve bought many in my time. The main dealers could learn a thing or two from this place.


  • 5

    Excellent service and great value for money

    By Roger Brown on 25 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great value for money. The staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. First class, no issues.


  • 5

    Great price and service

    By Roger Brown on 19 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    My annual service was completed in a timely manner and at a very competitive price. Considerably cheaper than the quote I got from the BMW main dealer. 10 out of 10 from me.


  • 5

    Absolutely delighted

    By Stuart Binney on 16 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I'm a repeat customer and once again Garry, Louise and the team have gone above and beyond to make it so easy for me, from the part exchange to the purchase of my new car. I cannot recommend them highly enough. So friendly and no pressure selling. For all of my years of buying cars Stocksfield Motor Co. has given me my best experience on both occasions. Thank you once again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Have bought my fourth car from Stocksfield Motor Company. I wanted a couple of things doing to the car to personalise it i.e. special paintwork and wheel refurbishing which they carried out quickly and to a very high standard. Very happy with the way it was all dealt with. 10/10.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    They made changing my car easy, were friendly and helpful, with excellent after care service.


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly motor conpant. So helpful, would highly recommend

    By Sharyn Kelly on 28 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a new car yesterday, Garry & Louise were so helpful & friendly & sorted me out with a new car all in one day! Highly recommend visiting Stocksfield Motor Company

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 07/11/22

    Thanks Sharyn, making you happy makes us happy. Thanks for taking time to think of us here @ SMC and leave a great review. Best regards, G.


  • 5

    5 Star Car Sales

    By Stephen & Helen on 16 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Reliable service & advice with fast turn around on 2 cars. We have purchased several cars from here before. Highly recommended. 👍

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 07/11/22

    Thank you Steve & Helen, it has always been a pleasure to do business with you over the last ten years and we look forward to serving you for many years to come. Thank you so much for your custom, people like you make the job worth doing. Thanks again from all of us @ SMC.


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Stuart Binney on 15 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Everyone is so friendly and when the car was ready to pick up it looked great. Very pleased with my car and Stocksfield Motor Company.


‹ Prev Next ›