play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Branch End Garage, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7DW
Telephone:
01661 844556

Customer reviews of Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

At Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgeable Staff

    By Richard J on 04 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found the salesman very professional and helpful, good choice of cars with knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend and use again

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 05/12/17

    Hello Richard, Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We try very hard to make sure everyone has a pleasurable experience when buying a vehicle from us and it is very much appreciated when this is recognized by customers. Thanks again, and we hope to see you in the future.


  • 5

    Dependable and professional service.

    By Donna S on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Like most middle aged women with a very limited understanding of mechanics, I was dreading going through the rigmarole of purchasing a new car. I need not have worried in the slightest as this family run business dealt with all of my requirements (and limitations) impeccably well from the moment I walked in to the moment I left with a car that I adore! The pricing was clear, the sales process quick and straight forward yet personal and the car is running very well indeed. I can honestly recommend Stocksfield Motor Company without hesitation.

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 05/12/17

    Hello Donna Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We try very hard to make sure everyone has a pleasurable experience when purchasing a vehicle from us and it is appreciated when customers take the time to recognize this. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealer

    By Rosie S on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very easy experience with this dealer, all of my requirements for the car were made before I purchased it, felt like a brand new car and I couldn’t have been happier with it. Staff were very friendly and more than happy to help me get the best deal!

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 05/12/17

    Hello Rosie Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's very much appreciated and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Terible Keep clear of this garage

    By Kaye H on 16 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled along way to view vehicle as it was advertised full service history and excellent condition, on arrival at garage and looking over the car there was many scratches, touch ups on paint work with different shade of paint, the interior was grubby with trims missing, tyres were just legal, the service book had 1 stamp from 2013 and 1 from this garage, we pointed this out and was told it must of been a mistake in an arrogant tone of voice, If only the dealer would tell the truth rather than have potential customers travel along way only to be majorly disappointed and waste a day,

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 23/10/17

    I'm sorry you were disappointed with your recent visit to our garage. We have sold over a thousand cars from this site and rarely have negative feed back. I'm surprised to say the least at your review as you did actually make an offer to buy this car from me. When you telephoned the day before I informed you that I would not be able to accept your low offer for the vehicle, therefore to make a long journey to come and view it the next day and make the same low offer that I had already politely declined was a little foolish and wasteful of your time and mine. I wish you good luck in your search for your next vehicle.


  • 5

    1st Class Sales and Service

    By Lynne S on 08 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received from was 1st class from the moment I rang Stocksfield Motor Co. to enquire about the Renault Laguna mk3 '08, until the moment I drove it home. We drove over 90 miles to view the car, upon which we were greeted with a warm welcome, offered tea/coffee and use of the washroom. The car was immaculately polished inside & out and displayed in the showroom. I took it for a test drive and it ran like a dream. I was given 12 months warranty, or 10,000 miles, whichever came first, plus 12 months mot. Car was purchased in July 2016 and have waited until now to review, as the car has given me no bother at all. Stocksfield Motor Co. will be my first choice for my next car.


‹ Prev Next ›