play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Branch End Garage, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7DW
Telephone:
01661 844556

Customer reviews of Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

At Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

    By Lorraine B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff who put me at ease. A very professional and knowledgeable team. I would highly recommend Stocksfield Motor Company, who guided me in my purchase, talked me through the specification of my new car in detail. Great purchase!


  • 5

    Gem of a Garage

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    This garage is an absolute gem. Garry and Louise make the whole process a pleasure. No hard sell and nothing is too much trouble for them. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone


  • 5

    Great service

    By David M on 20 October 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a van from Garry and Louise, fantastic service. Had a censor problem which was sorted straight away, all staff very helpful and attentive but hassle free. I will use there services in the future

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 07/11/22

    Thanks David, glad to be of service, many thanks for taking the time to review SMC. We really do appreciate it. G.


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Tracy C on 12 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    great customer service, lovely staff, made to feel very welcome while buying my car, extremely happy A+++


  • 5

    By brian w on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a van from Gary and Louise very pleased with it had a slight problem which Gary sorted immediately.Workshop staff very good as well would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them. Well done


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and the service.

    By Elizabeth M on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Pulsar and traded in my existing car. I got a fair price for my car and I'm very pleased with the Nissan. They checked the Nissan before I bought it and replaced the clutch before I went back to pick it up. They also put it through its MOT the day before I picked it up. I would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 11/04/22

    Thank you for your review Elizabeth. Great to meet you and do business with you.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Paul K on 03 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and fantastic aftercare when I had a few questions. Would absolutely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a new car for work. Found an automatic Peugeot 107 here and went to have a look. Garry was fantastic - let me have a good look at the car while he carried on in the office and gave me the keys for a test drive. Car was in great condition except for the wing mirror being a bit wonky, which Garry was totally honest about. He also helped set all the paperwork up and delivered the car to us at home. He also gave us peace of mind that if there were any issues with the car, we could bring it back and get them sorted out. We’ve been stung before by a dodgy dealer in Durham and thankfully our experience with Garry was the total opposite. Would definitely recommend him!

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/21

    Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Garry


  • 5

    Nothing Too Much Trouble

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing was too much trouble for this family business. A level of personal service far beyond that usually found from motor dealers and really could only be achieved when those whom you deal with are also the owners. Well worth 5 stars

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you for the review, we really do appreciate it.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Andrei D on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was fantastic, the team was very organized, very professional, very quick to respond and extremely helpful. I would recommend there services to anyone.

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure doing business with you.