play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Branch End Garage, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7DW
Telephone:
01661 844556

Customer reviews of Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

At Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Annual car service

    By Janet W on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had car serviced, good price! Efficient, friendly, helpful staff


  • 5

    Stocksfield motor company

    By Tom F on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice family run business with excellent customer service from start to finish, we went to view the car on a saturday and it was ready by monday afternoon. Excellent customer care from Garry and Louise


  • 5

    Great service and friendly staff

    By Kieran C on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service could not fault, staff were amazing made for a great experience.


  • 5

    Excellent common sense and no nonsense approach

    By Charlotte P on 17 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company - professional and on the ball, with a common sense and no nonsense approach to auto trade that is lacking elsewhere in the industry. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Michele J on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This company are excellent. Courteous ,experienced and really took the time to go through everything. It was a pleasure to do business with them and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Michael C on 02 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and helpful This is our 2nd car we have bought from here thanks


  • 5

    Excellent service with profession, friendly staff

    By Pat H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After recommendation from a friend I decided to visit Stocksfield Motor Company when looking to change my car and wasnt disappointed. Both Gary & Louise were very professional, friendly and helpful. As an older single woman I had sometimes experienced feeling a little intimidated by slightly overwhelming salesmen at some garages. This couldn't have been further from the truth at SMC. I was listened to so that they could establish what my needs were. So that they could find the "right fit". Everything was carried out in a relaxed environment. They found me the right car and I felt delighted when I picked it up and drove off feeling confident I'd made the right choice. I would certainly recommend the staff and services at SMC and have no hesitation in using them again. Thank you Gary and Louisa for making an old woman very happy 😁👍


  • 5

    Low mleage winners

    By John B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Stocksfield Motor Company. Will definitely recommend this helpful family firm as everything was as described and nothing was too much trouble for them. This is my seond car from them and I will definitely go back for my next one. Dont change a winning team !


  • 5

    Over the moon.

    By Caroline A on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Garry and Louise found everything I asked for in a car and more, i cannot reccomend this company highly enough. First class.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and purchase

    By Darragh W on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from a UK Car Dealer and I was very impressed with Stocksfield Motor Company. Garry and Louise were very helpful and the quick turnaround and ease of buying was brilliant. Very happy with the BMW and the service provided. I would happily go back in future again for my next car purchase.