play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Branch End Garage, Stocksfield, Northumberland, NE43 7DW
Telephone:
01661 844556

Customer reviews of Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

At Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd

Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Low mleage winners

    By John B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Stocksfield Motor Company. Will definitely recommend this helpful family firm as everything was as described and nothing was too much trouble for them. This is my seond car from them and I will definitely go back for my next one. Dont change a winning team !


  • 5

    Over the moon.

    By Caroline A on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Garry and Louise found everything I asked for in a car and more, i cannot reccomend this company highly enough. First class.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and purchase

    By Darragh W on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time buying from a UK Car Dealer and I was very impressed with Stocksfield Motor Company. Garry and Louise were very helpful and the quick turnaround and ease of buying was brilliant. Very happy with the BMW and the service provided. I would happily go back in future again for my next car purchase.


  • 5

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly

    By Lorraine B on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful staff who put me at ease. A very professional and knowledgeable team. I would highly recommend Stocksfield Motor Company, who guided me in my purchase, talked me through the specification of my new car in detail. Great purchase!


  • 5

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Tracy C on 12 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    great customer service, lovely staff, made to feel very welcome while buying my car, extremely happy A+++


  • 5

    By brian w on 13 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a van from Gary and Louise very pleased with it had a slight problem which Gary sorted immediately.Workshop staff very good as well would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from them. Well done


  • 5

    Very happy with the car and the service.

    By Elizabeth M on 10 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Nissan Pulsar and traded in my existing car. I got a fair price for my car and I'm very pleased with the Nissan. They checked the Nissan before I bought it and replaced the clutch before I went back to pick it up. They also put it through its MOT the day before I picked it up. I would recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 11/04/22

    Thank you for your review Elizabeth. Great to meet you and do business with you.


  • 5

    Great customer experience

    By Paul K on 03 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and fantastic aftercare when I had a few questions. Would absolutely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed a new car for work. Found an automatic Peugeot 107 here and went to have a look. Garry was fantastic - let me have a good look at the car while he carried on in the office and gave me the keys for a test drive. Car was in great condition except for the wing mirror being a bit wonky, which Garry was totally honest about. He also helped set all the paperwork up and delivered the car to us at home. He also gave us peace of mind that if there were any issues with the car, we could bring it back and get them sorted out. We’ve been stung before by a dodgy dealer in Durham and thankfully our experience with Garry was the total opposite. Would definitely recommend him!

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 26/10/21

    Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated and it was a pleasure doing business with you. Best regards, Garry


  • 5

    Nothing Too Much Trouble

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nothing was too much trouble for this family business. A level of personal service far beyond that usually found from motor dealers and really could only be achieved when those whom you deal with are also the owners. Well worth 5 stars

    Reply from Stocksfield Motor Company Ltd on 05/05/21

    Thank you for the review, we really do appreciate it.